x18 mixer review

Behringer X Air X18 Desktop Digital Mixer | MIDAS X18

Behringer X Air X18 Desktop Digital Mixer | MIDAS X18

Behringer XAIR X18 ( Behringer X18 ) The Behringer X Air X18 Desktop Digital Mixer is designed for live sound reinforcement and recording applications The device is designed to sit flat on a surface and features 16 top-facing MIDAS-designed fully programmable microphone preamps via balanced combination Line Level TRS and Microphone XLR-3F connectors, an integrated Wi-Fi module for ,

Amazon: BEHRINGER X AIR X18: Musical Instruments

Amazon: BEHRINGER X AIR X18: Musical Instruments

Jan 03, 2017· Buy BEHRINGER X AIR X18: Mixers - Amazon FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases Skip to main content , Behringer X Air X18 Compact 18-Input Digital Mixer for iPad/Tablet with PreSonus HD9 Professional Monitoring Headphones and Assorted Cables Platinum Bundle , And the reviews I did find were not really all that helpful

A Review of the Behringer X-Air Mixers – Making A Scene!

A Review of the Behringer X-Air Mixers – Making A Scene!

Jul 05, 2016· I have been working sound for the last 30 years or more, both as a Live Sound engineer and in the recording studio I have had the opportunity to work on a variety of mixing desks over the years From the large venue installed systems to small touring systems Some great desks, some not ,

[NAMM] Behringer X18 mixer with iPad dock - Audiofanzine

[NAMM] Behringer X18 mixer with iPad dock - Audiofanzine

[NAMM] Behringer X18 mixer with iPad dock + Behringer X18 X18, Digital Mixer from Behringer in the X AIR seri Write a user review Prices starting at $447 average price: $487 avg used price: $403 Product presentation User reviews Price engine Classified Ads .

Behringer X AIR XR18 Digital Rackmount Mixer | Musician's ,

Behringer X AIR XR18 Digital Rackmount Mixer | Musician's ,

Get the guaranteed best price on Digital Mixers like the Behringer X AIR XR18 Digital Rackmount Mixer at Musician's Friend Get a low price and free shipping on thousands of items

Behringer X18 Digital iPad/Tablet Mixer | SamAsh

Behringer X18 Digital iPad/Tablet Mixer | SamAsh

Behringer X18 Digital iPad/Tablet Mixer The Behringer X18 Digital iPad/Tablet Mixer is an incredibly powerful, rack-mountable mixer that will forever change both the ,

Behringer X AIR X18 Digital Desktop Mixer - Woodwind ,

Behringer X AIR X18 Digital Desktop Mixer - Woodwind ,

18-input digital desktop mixer for iPad and Android tablets The revolutionary X18 is a powerhouse 18 input/12 bus digital desktop mixer that also serves as the launch pad for your favorite computer tablet “ including iPad and Android tablets

Behringer X Air X18 Digital Desktop Mixer iPad | PSSL

Behringer X Air X18 Digital Desktop Mixer iPad | PSSL

Get same day shipping on Digital PA Mixers like the Behringer X Air X18 Digital Desktop Mixer iPad at PSSL Product reviews, live phone support, best price guarantee

Behringer X18 XAIR Digital Mixer | zZounds

Behringer X18 XAIR Digital Mixer | zZounds

The X18 is a powerhouse 18 input/12 bus digital mixer that also serves as the launch pad for your favorite computer tablet -- including iPad and Android tablets It is ideally suited for both live and studio applications, thanks to its 16 award-winning MIDAS-designed mic preamps, convenient .

Behringer X Air X18 Tablet-controlled Digital Mixer Reviews

Behringer X Air X18 Tablet-controlled Digital Mixer Reviews

Jan 03, 2017· Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for BEHRINGER X AIR X18 at Amazon Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users

Behringer X18 XAIR Digital Mixer User Reviews | zZounds

Behringer X18 XAIR Digital Mixer User Reviews | zZounds

Rating and Reviews: Behringer X18 XAIR Mixer Plug into 16 programmable MIDAS mic preamps, mix with X32 effects, record 18 tracks via USB, and control it all over Wi-Fi from your iPad or Android tablet

NAMM 2014: Behringer X18 (Video) - Sound On Sound

NAMM 2014: Behringer X18 (Video) - Sound On Sound

Behringer X18 Digital Tablet Mixer Press Release: At the 2014 Winter NAMM Show, Behringer debuted their X18 Digital Mixer – designed specifically for use with the iPad* and other tablet devic The brand-new X18 is ideal for both live and studio applications, thanks to Midas-designed mic preamps, onboard FX – and built-in Wi-Fi .

Amazon: Customer reviews: BEHRINGER X AIR X18

Amazon: Customer reviews: BEHRINGER X AIR X18

Jan 03, 2017· Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for BEHRINGER X AIR X18 at Amazon Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users

Behringer XR18 Review | The Gear Page

Behringer XR18 Review | The Gear Page

Feb 25, 2015· Thanks for the reviews on the XR18, this is definitely #1 on my list of mixers when/if a new band I'm considering starts I have heavily used Behringer X32's in multiple bands and venues over the last few years, and their sound and operation have been faultless

Mixers Behringer X AIR X18 user's manuals in pdf

Mixers Behringer X AIR X18 user's manuals in pdf

Well, we have defined model of your device here So just look at the list and choose manual for Behringer Mixers X AIR X18 On the next page you will be able to read or download PDF file

Behringer X AIR XR18 Digital Mixer | SamAsh

Behringer X AIR XR18 Digital Mixer | SamAsh

Behringer X AIR XR18 Digital Mixer The revolutionary XR18 is a powerhouse 18 input/12 bus portable mixer housed in an extremely sturdy stage box design for use with iPad and Android tablets

X18 | Digital | Mixers | Behringer | Categories | Music ,

X18 | Digital | Mixers | Behringer | Categories | Music ,

Another reason the X-18 is the perfect unit for me is that I was looking for a way to record in my home studio No need to purchase an expensive 3 or 4 channel interface I now have an 18 channel interface The X-18 is small enough to set up on a computer desk and record directly into Garage Band Or whatever DAW you choose to use

Behringer X AIR X18 Digital Desktop Mixer | Guitar Center

Behringer X AIR X18 Digital Desktop Mixer | Guitar Center

The revolutionary X18 is a powerhouse 18 input/12 bus digital desktop mixer that also serves as the launch pad for your favorite computer tablet including iPad and Android tablets

Behringer X Air XR18 Tablet-controlled Mixer- A good synth ,

Behringer X Air XR18 Tablet-controlled Mixer- A good synth ,

Nov 11, 2017· I come from a live sound background, and have been working FOH live sound for 30 years I love everything about the Behringer X Series mixers and use an X32 all the time When it came time to upgrade my mixer/interface I got an X18 It is an amazing piece of kit for home studios The highlights for me were

[TOP 10] Best Audio Mixers For The Money In 2019 Reviews

[TOP 10] Best Audio Mixers For The Money In 2019 Reviews

And this review of the 10 Best Audio Mixers for the money aims to do just that , The revolutionary Behringer X18 is a powerhouse 18 input/12 bus digital desktop mixer It also serves as the launch pad for your favorite computer tablet, including the iPad and Android tablets

Behringer X18 Mixer - vbizz

Behringer X18 Mixer - vbizz

The X18 is an 18-input desktop unit with 16 gain-programmable Midas-designed microphone preamps, Behringer's renowned X32 effects rack, a 100-band Real Time Analyzer on all channels and bus EQs, an 18 x 18 USB interface, integrated Wi-Fi, a convenient tray for your tablet or small laptop, and more

X AIR - Apps on Google Play

X AIR - Apps on Google Play

The X AIR Android® App allows you to control all mixing, processing and effects functions of BEHRINGER's X AIR digital mixer series right from your Android® tablet or smartphone X AIR for Android® delivers comprehensive control for the X18, XR18, XR16, and XR12 mixers The user interface is configurable for either simplified access or expert level editing (S/E), for mixing 18 input .

behringer x18 | eBay

behringer x18 | eBay

Find great deals on eBay for behringer x18 and behringer xr18 Shop with confidence

Behringer X Air XR18 18-Input Digital Mixer for iPad/Android

Behringer X Air XR18 18-Input Digital Mixer for iPad/Android

The X Air XR18 from Behringer is a 18-input portable rack-mountable mixer for iPad and Android tablets It can be used for both live and studio environments in applications such as live stage, theater, houses of worship, rehearsals, and more

Behringer X18 – Thomann UK

Behringer X18 – Thomann UK

Digital iPAD / Tablet Mixer 18 Channels, 16 Midas preamps, Integrated Wi-Fi router, 6 AUX buses, 18 x 18 USB interface for recording, X32 Effects rack with 4 ,

Best Audio Mixers For Podcasting & Music (w/ USB Interface ,

Best Audio Mixers For Podcasting & Music (w/ USB Interface ,

Because the best mixer for podcasting will vary depending on your needs, how many people are involved, your experience with audio equipment, and much more, I've broken up the recommendations into mixers that work well for single-person and 2-person podcasts, and recommendations for podcasts with 3 or 4 (or more) hosts This is updated as of January 2019

Behringer X Air XR18 Digital Mixer | Behringer Mixers

Behringer X Air XR18 Digital Mixer | Behringer Mixers

3 Easy No Credit Check Payments on Behringer X Air XR18 Digital Mixer only at AMS ⚡ Free 2 Day Shipping ⚡ Free Extended Warranty ⚡ Call our Gear Experts at 800-319-9043 for expert advice! , Behringer X AIR XR18 Digital Mixer for iPad/Android Tablets , 18 x 18 channel, bidirectional USB interface for direct recording on iPad etc .

Behringer X Air X18 Tablet-controlled Digital Mixer ,

Behringer X Air X18 Tablet-controlled Digital Mixer ,

The X18 is an 18-input desktop unit with 16 gain-programmable Midas-designed microphone preamps, Behringer's renowned X32 effects rack, a 100-band Real Time Analyzer on all channels and bus EQs, an 18 x 18 USB interface, integrated Wi-Fi, a convenient tray for your tablet or small laptop, and more

X18 | Digital | Mixers | Behringer | Categories | Music ,

X18 | Digital | Mixers | Behringer | Categories | Music ,

Designed for the ultimate in mobility, the X18 comes with an integrated Wifi module for direct control of your mixer’s functions – without the need to setup and configure an external router The X18 gives you the freedom to focus on your mix, while allowing you to move about the venue to experience what every part of the audience is hearing

Behringer X18 vs XR18 - Gearslutz

Behringer X18 vs XR18 - Gearslutz

Jan 27, 2018· Behringer X18 vs XR18 Hey guys, I haven't been here in awhile, so forgive me if this has been covered, but can anyone explain to me the difference in the X18 ($500) and the XR18 ($700) They appear, to me, to be the same thing, just in a different chassis